Freaky 4 Fabric

Just another WordPress.com site

It’s been a while!!

on September 12, 2011

Well after that owl quilt and severe frustration I quit sewing for a while and picked up a new hobby….. well more like refreshed and got serious about it :o) I started taking photos!! Yup and well I am not internet savvy and for sure need to make a photography website but for now I will use this until I know if I have a reason to be serious or if it is just gonna be one of those hobbies I cross off my list… so I decided to do these “I heart faces” challenges as I think this will help me grow and broaden my horizons soooo if I feel confident enough then in the next couple weeks I shall build a website strictly for my photography!! Now to figure out this link thing so I can enter the challenges… oh I am sooo not techno savvy!!

Leave a Reply

