Freaky 4 Fabric

Just another WordPress.com site

NEW FABRIC!!! Well older line but new to my shelves!!

on December 30, 2010

I took a break from quilting for a little while and with new fabric taunting me from the drawer I am drawin up a new quilt design… this one will be for myself for while I’m working on my studies since I start college in a couple weeks. The fabric is Freebird by Momo and is just a wonderful fabric!! The feel and look just screams freebird!! Makes you feel like you want to wrap up and soar!! So here is to the new project and the goal to finish it before the new year!!

Boxed up and ready to send away are the other 3 quilts I have made… they are off to San Antonio to Karen at www.karensquiltingservice.com. I am very excited to get them off and hopefully see them back to me soon!! YAY

One response to “NEW FABRIC!!! Well older line but new to my shelves!!

  1. Samantha Bentley says:

    Love you Sissy! Congrats on the site!

Leave a Reply

