Freaky 4 Fabric

Just another WordPress.com site

DOING A GIVEAWAY!!!

on December 20, 2010

AND THE WINNER IS ……….. NUMBER …… 2….Shari…. ACCORDING TO RANDOM.ORG.   ( I apologize that I can’t figure out how to get the html thing on here so you could see 😦  )  CONGRATS!!!  KEEP UP WITH MY BLOG FOR FUTURE GIVEAWAYS!! I apologize for the delayed winner announcement!!

So first off the fact that I got my new fabric today gave me some push to do a giveaway…… the winner will be decided via random.org.

I know that I have a small blog and am just starting up but I would really like to help get more readers and feedback…. and also I just really want to giveaway something that I have made to someone on Christmas time!!

So here is how you get chances to enter, you can enter 2 different ways and get 2 chances to win!!!!

1- Subscribe to my blog and leave me a comment saying you subscribed! (seperate comment then #2)

2-Leave a comment here and tell me your favorite holiday cartoon or movie and why. Tell me which prize you would rather have also!

Here is what I have for you to win…

Reversible tote bag made of GREAT quality fabric would make a great grocery bag too!!

 

the front....

I will finish the binding tomorrow and then wash it in gentle detergent before sending it along.

 

yummy cup with snuggy and cocoa

GOOD LUCK!!! Please remeber the chances to enter will end at on the 23rd at midnight EST

6 responses to “DOING A GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. Shari says:

    Subscribed… Hopefully lol

  2. Shari says:

    My fav holiday movie is “I’ll be home for Christmas”.. It my fav because it has JTT my first celeb crush!! But in all honesty I love Christmas movies!!
    I really dig your tote bag 🙂 I love them all but I just adore the tote fabric

  3. Janelle says:

    My fav holiday movie has to be Charlie Browns Christmas! I remember sitting down as a family every year at watching this in our new Christmas PJs with some hot chocolate! It is something that I am doing for my kids as well! A wonderful tradition to pass to your children! We even one year found a Schroeder ornament on a Christmas tree that someone had thrown out and to this day that is the most coveted family ornament!

  4. Janelle says:

    Im not sure how to subscribe Jackie! I have looked all over! Tell me how to do it!

    • jmille525 says:

      Ok when you click to put a comment underneith where it says to “post comment” there is a check mark that says “subscribe by email to this blog” or something like that just click it and then leave a comment saying you subscribed

  5. Janelle says:

    Subscribed!

Leave a Reply

