Freaky 4 Fabric

Just another WordPress.com site

A new blogging spot ….

on December 16, 2010

Hello everyone!! My name is Jackie Miller and I am a mommy of all trades, except cooking and cleaning :o)   I love to be crafty and try and do my own thing. Recently I bought a $79 Brother sewing machine from the PX ( we are currently stationed overseas in Italy via. US ARMY) and then I went ahead and got some fabric and started sewing things together, turns out I really enjoy it and so in the last two weeks I have sewed 4 quilt tops spent loads of money on fabric, cause I just am falling in love with prints now that I have discovered the fabric world of “Etsy.com”   I will post pictures soon cause I am just having loads of fun!! I LOVE IT!! Thanks for stopping by!!

Leave a Reply

